NEW NATIVE - Asleep 12" LP

Regular price €10,00

Tax included.
New Native started in 2013 after the members met through previous musical projects. Shortly after their formation the band wrote and recorded their 5-track debut EP "Twisting" which was released in May 2015 on 12" vinyl and tape. Following the release, the band embarked a two-week European tour, including opening slots for The Story So Far, Seahaven and Superheaven. In January 2015 the band supported Pianos Become The Teeth and Silver Snakes on their three-week "Keep You" release tour through Europe and the UK. Following various weekender shows in 2015, their sophomore EP "Soul Cult" was released in December 2015 on 12" vinyl, including a release in the U.S. through Anchor Eighty Four Records. In 2016 the band released a two-track EP "Swing Low", while starting to work on their debut full-length album. The album was recorded in April 2017 over ten days with Alex Adelhardt (Coldburn, Sandlotkids) at Ghost City Studios in Nuremberg, Germany in April 2017.