Regular price €8,00

Tax included.

For fans of: Blue Noise, Deafheaven, and The Flying Worker.

Greece’s solo project YUBARI GOGO was releasing pretty steadily for a few years before packing it in. Luckily, by asking them to do this discography, Tomb Tree Tapes were given access to four new/unreleased tracks that can be chalked up as the band’s best material. Shifting initially from a black-metal/hardcore aesthetic to screamo/black-metal, this collection compresses the LP, EPs, splits, comp songs, and the brand new jams into a single, sexy, screamy release. New logo/art by Kyle Calvert.