INOSUKE - Rage/Ruin 12" LP

Regular price €20,00

Tax included.

This brand new two-piece features powerhouse scene members Erik (drums, Lord Snow/Stormlight) and Jason (guitar/vox, Locktender/Men As Trees) laying waste to the listener by way of venomous post-hardcore/post-metal/screamo. The six tracks vary from gorgeously brooding to towering infernos of destruction. Tracks like “deadfall” and “garsecg” are arranged to absolutely annihilate the listener, while “reflect” and “remain” focus on tranquility and peace. Then you’ve got “perennial” and “woven” which are a perfect mixture of the two.

For fans of: Static Intervals, DSGNS, Locktender, and Lentic Waters.